Contact

Contact us if you have any questions regarding the Grocery & Specialty Trade Show. Our team is available to assist you with any inquiries you may have regarding the event, including information on exhibitor opportunities, registration, and schedule. Don’t hesitate to reach out, we’re here to help make your experience at the Grocery & Specialty Trade Show a success.

To Exhibit

Rolster Taylor, Director of Sales Rtaylor@cfig.ca

Tyson Smith, Account Representative TSmith@cfig.ca

Cindy Suh, Trade operations coordinator CSuh@cfig.ca

Membership

Joe Sawaged, Director of Member Services and Industry Relations JSawaged@cfig.ca

Suzanne Regimbal, Account Manager SRegimbal@cfig.ca

Irmeli Koskinen, Coordinator IKoskinen@cfig.ca

Sponsorship

Joe Sawaged, Director of Member Services and Industry Relations JSawaged@cfig.ca

Conference/Events

Nancy Kwon, VP Marketing, Communications Nkwon@cfig.ca

Diana Stevenson, Director, Conference, Events DStevenson@cfig.ca

Thank you to our sponsors

GROCERY & SPECIALTY FOOD WEST 2024 thanks the following companies for their support:

Lead Media Sponsor

Grocery & Specialty Food West is Canada’s premier western grocery trade show, bringing together retailers and manufacturers from across the nation to discover new innovations, network, and build relationships within the grocery industry. GSFW is dedicated towards helping you grow your business and build relations with key retailers.

Exhibit:
Rolster Taylor
RTaylor@cfig.ca

Sponsor:
Joe Sawaged
Jsawaged@cfig.ca

Events/Conference:
Events@cfig.ca

Information:

Exhibitor List
Floor plan

All Rights Reserved ® GSF 

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.